Recent reviews from our customers

We booked Mark the balloon artist for our son’s Christening party. Mark was brilliant with the children and kept them thoroughly entertained. He produced so many amazing different balloons and the children loved playing with them. My daughter has now asked if he can come to her birthday party! Many thanks again.
— Gemma (August 2019)
We booked Mark the balloon artist for our son’s Christening party. Mark was brilliant with the children and kept them thoroughly entertained. He produced so many amazing different balloons and the children loved playing with them. My daughter has now asked if he can come to her birthday party! Many thanks again.
— Gemma (August 2019)
We have booked Stacey for more parties than I can remember, she is truly the best face painter! She always does something special for our daughters to make their day even more special and they always look forward to her coming to our home and making our parties extra special.
— Dawn (July 2019)
We always use Stacey for the face painting...true art and more "creating " than "painting". Went for something different and had an entertainer for 2 hours. Fantastic, I have to say. A little bit of everything kept the kids entertained throughout and even the adults were engaged in the activities. Would definitely recommend and use again!!
— Angela (October 2018)
Stacey is the most talented facepainter we've ever had! The creations that she produces are truly stunning and the kids absolutely LOVED them! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her! This was the third time we've booked Stacey and we'd definitely do so again..
— Rebecca (August 2018)
The entertainers arrived on time, set up, cleaned after themselves and even done a few things that were last minute (Painting a late comers child's face to make them feel part of the party). Was booked for my sons 1st birthday, will definitely book for my daughters 4th. Even painted a few of the adults faces. Lol.
— Ali (June 2018)
I would like to say a massive thank you to you & your team! My daughter had a fab 5th birthday party. Also the face painting was A M A Z I N G!!!
— Lucy (June 2018)
Really fabulous job. The girls loved it and was such a great service and price.
— Charlie (February 2017)
Absolutely brilliant! Thank you so much Stacey - all the children - and the odd adult! - looked amazing. Thank you for helping make my daughter's party perfect. Xx
— Dana (December 2016)

Add your review



Please note: your email will not be published on the site directly. We will only require it incase we need to contact you to respond to your review.